Skip to content

Altiumdesigner and clion tool learning

Altiumdesigner and clion tool learning

teju

Published April 29, 2022

Components

Hardware components

x 1

Software Apps and online services

x 1


x 1


x 1


WIZnet parts

Project description

One . Use Altium Designer Software complete STM32+W5500 System circuit schematic design

1. How to install Altium Designer

https://blog.csdn.net/weixin_42014622/article/details/83721000.

2. Catalog download address

https://pan.baidu.com/s/1j8TW4BbuEHMBATg7ZncSTw. Extraction code :1234

3. draw stm32 The circuit diagram of the smallest system of

1. New project

File->New->Project->PCB Project  Insert picture description here

2. Add files

Right click Project , choice Add new to project, choice Schematic  Insert picture description here

3. Drawing process

1. Add chips  Insert picture description here 2. Place the needle  Insert picture description here 3. Extension pin line  Insert picture description here 4. Add tags  Insert picture description here  Insert picture description here Element rotation , Left click on the component , Press the spacebar to rotate 90°. 5. Draw all components  Insert picture description here

4.STM32+W5500 System circuit schematic design

STM32F103C8T6  Insert picture description here HS-NM5500A  Insert picture description here M_Board  Insert picture description here M_Board1  Insert picture description here

Two . Use Clion complete STM32F103 Lighten up LED

Clion Download address :https://blog.csdn.net/m0_58892312/article/details/121866325. Installation configuration arm-none-eabi-gcc: [GNU Toolchain | GNU-RM Downloads ? Arm Developerdeveloper.arm.com/open-source/gnutoolchain/gnu-rm/downloads](GNU Toolchain | GNU-RM Downloads ? Arm Developerdeveloper.arm.com/open-source/gnutoolchain/gnu-rm/downloads). install MinGW: [https://sourceforge.net/projects/mingw-w64/files/Toolchains targetting Win64/Personal Builds/mingw-builds/](https://sourceforge.net/projects/mingw-w64/files/Toolchains targetting Win64/Personal Builds/mingw-builds/). Installation configuration OpenOCD: https://gnutoolchains.com/arm-eabi/openocd/.

1.Clion Related configuration

1. open CLion, New project Choose new C++ Executable, Just save the design path and project name . Click on File->Settings->Build->Toolchains, add to MinGW. Find the previously downloaded Clion.  Insert picture description here 2. Click on File->Settings->Build->Embedded Development, Well OpenOCD Change the file directory to your own download location , Click on Test, Green means the match is successful , By the way configuration CubeMX.  Insert picture description here

2. Realization LED Lighting procedure

1. New project , Use CubeMX Create a project , Set save path .  Insert picture description here 2. This process takes some time . After the project is created , Click on open with STM32CubeMX.( This step may result in an error , This is related to JDK The version is about , To download and install 11.0.10 Above version , There is a simpler way to do this , take CubeMX Install under directory jre File copy to Clion Installation directory , Cover up the original jre Just file it ) open CubeMX Click here to select the chip , Use here STM32F103C8T6.  Insert picture description here 3. To configure SYS:  Insert picture description here 4.RCC:  Insert picture description here 5. Pin PC13 For lighting LED The lamp :  Insert picture description here 6. A serial port USART1:  Insert picture description here 7. Clock tree :  Insert picture description here 8. Engineering setup :  Insert picture description here 9. The generated code . go back to Clion, The following interface will pop up , choice st_nucleo_f103rb.cfg File and use ( If there is no such interface , Maybe just CubeMX Caused by inconsistent setting names , Reopen Clion, Just open the newly generated project ):  Insert picture description here 10. seek st_nucleo_f103rb.cfg file location  Insert picture description here  Insert picture description here 11. Open the file , Note out the 10 That's ok  Insert picture description here
annotation : The first 4 The connection method selected in the line is stlink The first 6 The line is to choose swd Communication mode The first 8 The line is to choose stm32f1x Configuration file for The first 10 The line is to select the restart mode , It seems to be annotated , Do not comment out that the download may fail .
Add code find main.c file , stay main Functional while Add code to the loop :  Insert picture description here
HAL_GPIO_WritePin(GPIOC,GPIO_PIN_13,GPIO_PIN_SET);
 HAL_Delay(500);
 HAL_GPIO_WritePin(GPIOC,GPIO_PIN_13,GPIO_PIN_RESET);
 HAL_Delay(500);
13. Click the little hammer to compile and run  Insert picture description here  Insert picture description here 14. The successful running , Generate HEX file , Burning operation results :
Clion Realization LED flashing

3、 ... and . summary

This study , We make use of CLion Called STM32CubeMX It went straight on HAL Project establishment , Re pass CMake The compiler compiles the code , This function can completely replace keil , It can also carry out debugging and other functions , It can be seen that ,CLion It is a multi-functional cross platform IDE.

Four . reference

https://blog.csdn.net/m0_58892312/article/details/121866325.
版??明 本文?[SomyloveLI]所?,????上原文?接,感? https://chowdera.com/2021/12/202112270600411361.html

Comments

Similar projects you might like

Comments